ConnectivIT Series & Ball



CIO Host Reception: Wednesday, November 8, 2017, Bank of America, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

ConnectivIT Cocktail: Thursday, February 15, 2018, Duke Energy Vista, 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

ConnectivIT Ball: Saturday, May 12, 2018, Le Meridien Hotel, 5:45 - 11:30 p.m.


The ConnectivIT Series is Apparo's Signature Series of Events: The CIO Host Reception, the ConnectivIT Cocktail and the ConnectivIT Ball.

Each event is a powerful networking opportunity, bringing you face-to-face with Charlotte's CIOs and thought leaders in the tech industry. You will engage with powerful technology innovators and elevate your company's profile in a fun and exciting venue, while supporting Apparo's mission of empowering Charlotte-area nonprofits through business and technology solutions.

As Apparo's primary fundraiser, the ConnectivIT Ball raises funds that will help local nonprofits run more efficiently, enabling them to provide services for thousands of individuals and families in the Charlotte region.

With extensive business networking, fantastic entertainment, recognition of a nonprofit technology achievement, and an after party, the ConnectivIT Ball is an evening on the "must list" for the technology community.

Learn more about ConnectivIT Series Sponsorship Opportunities. 

Check out the 2018 ConnectivIT Series Sponsors.

Get to know our 2018 ConnectivIT Series CIO Hosts


2018 ConnectivIT Series Presenting Sponsor:

Microsoft logo.png